Arnold Schwarzenegger’s dilemma!Will you stay or go!

Alrite I’m sure you know the story how Arnold admits to having a love child by another woman who is supposed Spanish. The child is now 14 years old. My question to you is if you were in this situation and you found out your spouse had a child while you two were still together would you stay or would you go? Now mind you the child is 14 now and of course we will get untrue answers here as this is a public forum so lets see how real people will be. Would you look at the good years and the love you still have and stay because of this one isolated incident or would you be so hurt you will immediately bolt and leave? Talk to me!!

About Jonathan K Sanders

www.jksandersministries.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Arnold Schwarzenegger’s dilemma!Will you stay or go!

  1. Toni says:

    I wouldn’t leave immediately. Hurt yes…but I wouldn’t leave immediately.
    I may have a little issue with pride because I can’t see myself handing over my man to a woman who was sneaking around with him. My investment is worth more to me than that!
    Can things really be so wonderful, with no issues at all and the man/woman still go out and cheat? I think not. That being said, I believe that there are more issues at hand than the child being born from someone other than their spouse. The child is just a reminder of a particular night. The reminder will hurt more than the actual act.
    I’ve never been in this situation and prayerfully I never will.

  2. Bridget says:

    Oh.. no doubt I’ll leave..To find out he cheating is one thing but to find out he cheated and had a child is another…maybe I would have stay if he was up front from the jump..but you can’t right a wrong like that after 10 or 14 years…It would have been easy for me to accept when it first happen then now….I would have given us a try to see if we could work this thing out back then..”but it’s self proved that love have nothing to do with this” if it did he would have confess then, but to know in your indiscretion you didn’t feel the need to tell me something that important for years..and I know you was keeping in contact with them and maybe even seeing them it would hurt more now then it would’ve back then..I’ll be on the first plane smoking!!!!..with NOLOOKINGBACK!!!..Thats just me….

  3. Octavia Conyer says:

    For everyone that says leave, I will encourage you to seek knowledge, understanding, and relationship with the Lord. My friend and myself have asked for understanding, and ear to hear and to know the truth. As well as we looked and read the Bible for ourselves and he revealed to us the truth on marriage and divorce. Thus says the Lord that he hates divorce. This is Malachi 2:16. No where in the Bible does it talk about a wife divorcing her husband but it does speak on a husband giving his wife a divorce certificate. Anyone man that divorces his wife and marries another woman commits adultry. Matthew 19: 9.I pose this. for anyone that does not fully understand the correct way to go about divorce or questions what this means. Why pursue it then. Why not leave it to the Lord and he will reveal to you what should happen. Thus said the Lord all men cannot receive this saying say they to whom it is giving. Matthew 19:11. At the end of the ” So they are no longer two but one. Therefore what God has joined together, let NO man seperate. Matthew 19:6

Leave a comment