Pimping Preachers in the Pulpit!!!

This is not a strange subject but certainly one most people don’t talk about publicly. But I’m sure you may know a preacher like this. This is a male or female preacher who is simply a preacher not because God called them but because they like the power of that position. Many people are becoming preachers for all the wrong reasons. Men are doing it to get women and sometimes men (just plain nasty!) and vice versa! It’s a mess in the church today and so many people have turned a blind eye to it. It’s not a strange thing to know of a preacher who has multiple children around the country and sometimes in his own church!! What’s even crazier is the fact that you have women that go crazy and are infatiuated simply because he is a preacher! Huh? What’s going on? Now don’t get me wrong you have some preachers that have been accused and are innocent, but because so many are guilty people don’t know how to distinguish the difference. I know people who bash all preachers because of the sin of a few which is totally wrong! It’s like me saying all white people are prejudice because of the actions of a few! How dumb! Ask yourself do you have a pimp for a preacher? One that hugs and kisses the fine women after church but just shake hands with the old church mothers? SMH. One that puts holy oil on you by day and baby oil by night? Does your preacher have a bad reputation concerning woment WITH facts and proof to back it up? Isn’t it amazing that pimping preachers will always have a loyal crowd of people regardless of what they do? Is that a good thing? I know it’s going to be hot on this one! Talk to me!!!!!

About Jonathan K Sanders

www.jksandersministries.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pimping Preachers in the Pulpit!!!

  1. Traci says:

    I don’t know why we are so shocked to hear about false teachers. If you are a Christian you should have heard Jesus say that there were false teachers in his day and there would also be false teachers in our days. The problem is not the false teachers. The problem is the so called Christian that refuse to study, meditate and rightfully devide the Word of Truth. Most so called Christians today might as well walk in the Church with a cookbook because some of them can’t even find the Book of Matthew with a G.P.S. device. Some just won’t study. They would rather have the Preacher spoon feed them the Word without going to the Bible themselves to see if what the Preacher is saying lines up with the unadulterated Word of God. I was in a Church for two years before I found out that the Bishop had been married three times, but the word of God says that a Bishop must be the husband of one wife, not one at a time. God took one rib not spare ribs. No man can just divorce his wife because she gained two pounds or burned the chicken last night. The Word of God is not a buffet where we get to pick and choose what food we want to eat. It is more like a cafeteria menu, if meatloaf, mashed potato and string beans is being served then thats whats being served. I know some Christians still play the lottery, but the scriptures and chapters in the Bible are not numbers to play, they are numbers to obey. I let God be true and every man a liar. I will tell any man no script, no lip. The word is last authority. Jesus said I am the Way, the Truth and the Life, not your Preacher. I won’t judge any man, but if it’s walking like a duck and quacking like a duck I won’t call it a swan. It is a duck! . We must start reading our Bibles. I have been a Christian for six years and I guess you can call me a babe in Christ, but Jesus said babes must desire the sincere milk of the Word. I’m not just on milk I am eating some meat and not just hamburger meat, I’m eating steak. I have been thrown out of church and given a tresspassing warning to never come back just for asking the Preacher to give me the scripture for what he had just said during a Bible study lesson. I was also arressted after being falsely accussed of assaulting a Deacon at New Birth Cathedral International Church here in Miami where I now reside. Our NAACP President is the Bishop. NAACP stands for the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COLORED PEOPLE, but trust me my aresst didn’t advance my life at all. I do forgive and continue to pray for all of them. I was found not guilty, but after the smoke cleared I had lost everything, but Jesus. I guess you don’t put a Soildier on a cruiseship, you put a Soildier on a battleship. I know God has chosen me to hold up the banner of truth nomatter what the cost. I am just the woman for the job. When Jesus said who will go I didn’t have to say Lord send me. I was already gone. When Jesus comes for his own my banner will be clear. It will read well done my good and faithful servent. This is not a book, but I can write one after all I took. ReadnobeyRiderdieChristian God bless.

  2. Traci says:

    The Lord deposited these words into my spirit after I was arressted in Church. I pray that these words are recieved with love and not judgement because we know that some of these things are true. The Bible says how can we hear without a Preacher not a Pimp. Thats about all you see today in the pulpits. Most of them are like drug dealers selling the word like dope. Instead of selling cocaine they sell lies and give false hope. They ride around in their Bentley’s, Rolls royce and Cadillacs, flying in jets from state to state. While sinners are still dying in their sins at an alarming rate. How can you attend a Church or Cathedral were envelopes are given out four at a time. Why not charge an admission fee and tell the sinner to get in line. Where some sisters dress like harlots instead of how holy women of God should. Where the women breast meet you and say hello even before they could. Jeans so tight look like they were painted on by picasso. Women wear any color of hair they choose. Where praise teams are singing not Gospel songs, but rap and even the blues. skirts so short if sisters dropped their Bibles and bent over to pick them up. The Desciples would see all their Glory and drop the Lord’s Supper cups. A woman should dress modestly not to cause a man to fall. Brothers are still on the floor after the Church doors are closed. Where the Pastors are divorcing their wives because they gained two pounds or burned the chicken last night. God took one rib not spare ribs how can that be right. The Bible says God is not mocked, but I know he’s shocked to see. A man prostituting his words just to count his Geeez. Most Churches today are like banks you can make a deposit, but God forbid a withdrawal. Don’t let a member ask for help all the halos would fall. There is a new slave master in town, Massa Bishop, Massa Pastor and Massa Rev. Enslaving sold out for their pastor members causing them to go to Hell. We must get knowledge,Truth and understanding before we loose our crowns. The only way to follow God is to never lay your Bibles down. Paul told Timothy to study to show thyself approved unto God not man. No one can purchase a ticket to Heaven by dropping money in the Preachers hand. If we continue to follow man there will be no second chances or comments, because God’s Grace ends where the graves begin then comes judgement. ? who are you following A PREACHER, A PIMP OR THE WORD. This is only my personal experience of what I have seen in most of our churches.Some of our Churches are like Showtime at the Apollo. lights, camera, action and entertainment. We sit there on our patted pews with diamond cut chandeliers and wall to wall carpet with a first class ticket to Hell, because we are not doing what thus saideth the Lord. We are all exspecting to hear well done my good and faithful servant, but most of us are going to hear well or go to Hell if we don’t get our houses in order. Let me leave this little nugget with you all. Jesus is a God of love, but he is also a God of wrath. Bail out now, there will be no parrachutes in Hell. ReadnobeyRiderdieChristian. Repent before it’s everlasting to late. God bless.

  3. SANDRA says:

    IF YOU FOLLOW THE WORD OF GOD, YOU WILL FIND THAT THE TRADITIONS OF MAN HAVE OVERTAKEN THE RULES OF GOD. THE CLUB HOUSE HAS MOVED TO GOD’S HOUSE.. ASK SOMEONE THIS QUESTION, DO YOU BELIEVE IN KEEPING THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD? AND SEE WHAT RESPONSE YOU WILL GET. LEGALISM IS NOT ACCEPTABLE WITH GOD BUT WHEN WE WILLFULLY IGNORE HIS COMMANDMENTS AND THINK THAT ONCE SAVED IS ALWAYS SAVED, WE THEN GET IN TROUBLE. PEOPLE ARE, I AGREE, FOLLOWING MAN NOT GOD. “GOD SAID” I AM GOD, I CHANGED NOT”. WE HAVE CHANGED THE RULES TO FIT OUR NEEDS AND DESIRES. AND WE NEED TO UNDERSTAND THE DEFINITION OF “GRACE”.
    NO ONE IS PERFECT, BUT REMEMBER WE ARE LIVING IN EVIL TIMES…. CONTINUE TO STUDY TO SHOW YOURSELF APPROVE BEFORE GOD, AND READ HEBREWS FOR A BETTER UNDERSTANDING

Leave a Reply

